Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bakersfield - Rosedale Village

5 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Franklin B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/wwe8oKBkeJBcQKvZFZYIFQ?hrid=H-AmIblzhpJ-9kRzZAz9RA

5 rating

Friendly staff great job on the type of haircut I wanted love everything

5 rating

Perfect cut and a relaxing experience! Huge shout out to Trish for delivering the haircut I asked for! Perfect environment to come in and unwind and relax; then leave feeling great! I'll definitely be returning with my boys for a guys day out!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Franklin B. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/wwe8oKBkeJBcQKvZFZYIFQ?hrid=H-AmIblzhpJ-9kRzZAz9RA"

5
Pete L. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff great job on the type of haircut I wanted love everything"

5
Edwin M. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Perfect cut and a relaxing experience! Huge shout out to Trish for delivering the haircut I asked fo"

1
Chris T. | September 14, 2019 Google

"I came here instead of my regular barber because they're closed on Sundays. Big mistake. Got the MVP"

5
Juan B. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great service, never waited longer than 15 minutes for a haircut. The price is a little more than ot"

5
Thomas M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Kid was happy with his haircut"

5
Luz A. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Shawna cut my hair, trimmed and cleaned my beard perfectly. The price was excellent. I will definite"

5
Gina N. | June 30, 2019 Google

"The lady were nice and they cut my son hair the way he likes it"

5
Jacob W. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Best fade around. The washing and massage with the VIP is phenomenal"

1
I.B. T. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Too many unattended children."