Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bakersfield - Rosedale Village

5 rating

They did a good job on my hair

5 rating

Both of my boys 15 and 11 love getting their haircut by Lauren. I love the prices and my boy?s are always happy with their haircut.

5 rating

This place is a man's dream! It's like a pedicure for your head. The girls know what they are doing and are super friendly. The game is on? Don't worry, More than likely they will be showing it on one of the many TV screens they have. Trust me, pay the extra 5-7 bucks for the MVP experience. It is WELL WORTH IT!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Todd L. | January 18, 2020 Google

"They did a good job on my hair"

5
Rebekah A. | January 6, 2020 Facebook

"Both of my boys 15 and 11 love getting their haircut by Lauren. I love the prices and my boy?s are a"

5
Efrain G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"This place is a man's dream! It's like a pedicure for your head. The girls know what they are doing "

1
Kacie C. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"my son asked for a hair cut an they messed his hair completely up. balded my poor kid!"

5
Damon M. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Great friendly people"

5
Franklin B. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/wwe8oKBkeJBcQKvZFZYIFQ?hrid=H-AmIblzhpJ-9kRzZAz9RA"

5
Pete L. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff great job on the type of haircut I wanted love everything"

5
Edwin M. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Perfect cut and a relaxing experience! Huge shout out to Trish for delivering the haircut I asked fo"

1
Chris T. | September 14, 2019 Google

"I came here instead of my regular barber because they're closed on Sundays. Big mistake. Got the MVP"

5
Juan B. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great service, never waited longer than 15 minutes for a haircut. The price is a little more than ot"