Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bakersfield - Rosedale Village

5 rating

Really good

5 rating

This place offers haircuts with a luxury experience for a high price. Chances are you can get equal haircuts cheaper elsewhere but the stylists here are extremely friendly and you?re paying for the extra services and styles they do.

5 rating

Mikayela is awesome. Super friendly, and does a phenomenal job. Highly recommend her for any type of haircut or beard trim you need. 10/10 going back soon.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Chance T. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Really good"

5
LeGrim R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" This place offers haircuts with a luxury experience for a high price. Chances are you can get equal"

5
Jerms S. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Mikayela is awesome. Super friendly, and does a phenomenal job. Highly recommend her for any type of"

5
Chris F. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great people here"

3
Sean B. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Ok, person doing my hair was more interested in finishing quickly"

5
Todd L. | January 18, 2020 Google

"They did a good job on my hair"

5
Rebekah A. | January 6, 2020 Facebook

"Both of my boys 15 and 11 love getting their haircut by Lauren. I love the prices and my boy?s are a"

5
Efrain G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"This place is a man's dream! It's like a pedicure for your head. The girls know what they are doing "

1
Kacie C. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"my son asked for a hair cut an they messed his hair completely up. balded my poor kid!"

5
Damon M. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Great friendly people"