Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bakersfield - Rosedale Village

5 rating

Great place for haircuts been going here since I moved to Bakersfield

5 rating

Really good

5 rating

This place offers haircuts with a luxury experience for a high price. Chances are you can get equal haircuts cheaper elsewhere but the stylists here are extremely friendly and you?re paying for the extra services and styles they do.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Parker C. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Great place for haircuts been going here since I moved to Bakersfield"

5
Chance T. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Really good"

5
LeGrim R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" This place offers haircuts with a luxury experience for a high price. Chances are you can get equal"

5
Jerms S. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Mikayela is awesome. Super friendly, and does a phenomenal job. Highly recommend her for any type of"

5
Chris F. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great people here"

3
Sean B. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Ok, person doing my hair was more interested in finishing quickly"

5
Todd L. | January 18, 2020 Google

"They did a good job on my hair"

5
Rebekah A. | January 6, 2020 Facebook

"Both of my boys 15 and 11 love getting their haircut by Lauren. I love the prices and my boy?s are a"

5
Efrain G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"This place is a man's dream! It's like a pedicure for your head. The girls know what they are doing "

1
Kacie C. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"my son asked for a hair cut an they messed his hair completely up. balded my poor kid!"